Series: West Side Series

50 Shades of Spay – No Litters Baby

That’s the sign in front of the vet clinic. 

Signs things aren’t going so well in my life:

1- I’m at a vet clinic

2- Pet sitting has gone horribly wrong

3- What happened last night is quite fuzzy

Then in walks Dr. Herriott. Sex in scrubs. 

Turns out, this man needs some fun in his overworked life. And fun? That I can do. 

Walk the Dog features a hot single-dad veterinarian and a yoga-loving woman who’s about to learn that there’s more life than fun…that sometimes, life's all about the stretch.

 Walk the Dog is the third novel in The West Side Series, a steamy contemporary romance series full of brooding, protective men and the strong women they fall for while living the single life in the city that never sleeps.


Guaranteed safe checkout

amazon paymentsapple paybitcoingoogle paypaypalvisa

A note about eBooks

If you purchase an eBook, a link to read this title on any device, including Kindle, Nook, your phone, or tablet, will be sent immediately after checkout.


30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee

If it's not for you, no worries.

eBook Instant Delivery

Immediately fulfilled upon completion of order via email

Signed Paperbacks

Processed within 1 to 2 days. Shipped anywhere in the US