West Side Series Box Set Sale
Series: West Side Series

Six single friends. Six unique, unforgettable love stories in the city that never sleeps.

This box set includes all six contemporary standalone romance novels with swoon-worthy HEAs. 

When the Stars - A second-chance, friends to lovers romance

Trust Me - A billionaire romance with a thrilling edge

Walk the Dog - A fun, hot, single dad romance

Lost on the Way - A friends-to-lovers romance that bridges New York to Chicago

Chasing Frost - An FBI romance with an undercover female sleuth

Misplaced Mistletoe - A Holiday Second Chance Romance

When the Stars - Book 1

College Ex. Surprise Neighbors. They’ve already proven a relationship doesn’t work. 

Friends with benefits with the ex down the hall. What could go wrong?

Trust Me - Book 2

Grad student Olivia’s life changes forever when she meets charismatic billionaire Sam Duke, and he pulls her into a world fraught with unexpected dangers. 

Walk the Dog - Book 3

A hot single dad romance. She's the reluctant dog sitter, and he's the veterinarian. Sparks fly from New York to New Orleans as they seek that balance between love and life.

Lost on the Way - Book 4

They were friends…just friends. But after one night with too much tequila, they’re something else entirely. Can an infallible friendship survive an unforgettable detour?

Chasing Frost - Book 5

For wealthy businessman Chase Maitlin, keeping things professional is out of the question when he meets his beautiful new colleague, Sydney Frost. Little does he know she’s actually undercover FBI agent Sadie Keating - and she’s been assigned to keep a careful eye on him…

Misplaced Mistletoe - Book 6

Eight years ago, Nora made a mistake. A naughty mistake with her boss's brother. And she’ll never tempt that same mistake again...even if it’s to thwart bad luck. When Ashton bumps into the gorgeous redhead at a holiday party, all he wants is a second chance. Can he convince her he's different now? Or will she let the past steal her present?

Plus a BONUS epilogue for the West Side Series!



Guaranteed safe checkout

amazon paymentsapple paybitcoingoogle paypaypalvisa

A note about eBooks

If you purchase an eBook, a link to read this title on any device, including Kindle, Nook, your phone, or tablet, will be sent immediately after checkout.

West Side Box Set - 6 eBook Bundle
- +

30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee

If it's not for you, no worries.

eBook Instant Delivery

Immediately fulfilled upon completion of order via email

Signed Paperbacks

Processed within 1 to 2 days. Shipped anywhere in the US