Series: West Side Series

They were friends- just friends. Now they’re something else entirely…


Maggie was my best friend’s girl. When he died…I wasn’t sure we’d get through it.

But we healed. Together. Maggie became my friend, my confidant, and my family. She’s everything to me.

And I ruined it all last night.

One drunken night. That’s all it took. Now I’m lost.

If I can’t figure out how to go back to the way things were, I’ll lose the most important relationship I have.

The only one that truly matters.


Last night, we shared tequila.

I’d replay last night a thousand times if I could. It’s the morning after that needs erasing.

Our problem? His love for me isn’t the more kind of love. He’s made that abundantly clear. And that’s okay. Some part of me knows Jason will always see me as his best friend’s girl. 

I can’t lose our friendship. If he wants to stay in the friend zone, I need to accept that. Move on. Rationally, I know this.

But convincing my heart…well, that’s another story entirely.

Being friends was easy. Until the morning after. 

 Lost on the Way is the fourth novel in The West Side Series, a steamy contemporary romance series full of brooding, protective men and the strong women they fall for while living the single life in the city that never sleeps.


Guaranteed safe checkout

amazon paymentsapple paybitcoingoogle paypaypalvisa

A note about eBooks

If you purchase an eBook, a link to read this title on any device, including Kindle, Nook, your phone, or tablet, will be sent immediately after checkout.


30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee

If it's not for you, no worries.

eBook Instant Delivery

Immediately fulfilled upon completion of order via email

Signed Paperbacks

Processed within 1 to 2 days. Shipped anywhere in the US