Twisted Vines Book Set Sale
Series: Twisted Vines Series

Edge-of-the-seat adventure meets heart-stirring romance in this gripping new bundle that's perfect for those who like spicy romance, travel romance, and protective heroes.

One CIA officer’s death forces a team of vigilante counter-terrorists into hiding. Over the course of several years, the team transitions from defensive to offensive.

As they strive to take down their enemy, each team member lives on the edge and finds themselves faced with difficult choices, including the riskiest choice of all, love.

The Complete Boxset includes three unique, standalone contemporary romance novels.  This series marks the beginning of the black ops security firm, Arrow Tactical Security.

Book 1 - Crushed - Hidden identity, Billionaire romance

Book 2 - Breathe - Second chance romance, medical romance

Book 3 - Savor - Military romance, reverse age-gap romance, single mom romance


A note about eBooks

If you purchase an eBook, a link to read this title on any device, including Kindles, Nooks, your phone or tablet will be sent immediately after checkout.

Guaranteed safe checkout

amazon paymentsapple paybitcoingoogle paypaypalvisa
Twisted Vines Series - 3 eBook Bundle
- +